主頁 | 產品 | 電源 | iPower GO mini 流動電源
products_img_IP35_03products_img_IP35_04products_img_IP35_05products_img_IP35_02

iPower GO mini 流動電源

電源

iPower GO mini流動電源有多款顏色,除了型黑酷白,還有綠色、黃色、桃紅色和橙色,奪目神彩,迷人至極,正是年輕一族的不二之選。

產品型號

IP35

規格

電量: 7800mAh
輸入: 5.0V 1A (Max)
輸出: 5.0V 2.4A (Max)
尺寸 (mm): 103 x 73 x 25
重量: 178g
附件: Micro USB連接線(20cm x 1)、保用證及使用說明書

顏色

兼容產品

适用于大部份数码产品

2.4A高速輸出 + 7800mAh

iPower GO mini 擁有2.4A USB輸出,專為iPad、平板電腦及智慧手機高速充電。載有7800mAh電量的iPower GO mini 像小手掌般纖細,可讓人隨意放入口袋之中, 如隨行的旅行箱, 正是我不可或缺的旅行夥伴。

Samsung / LG 電芯

配備進口韓國Samsung/LG電芯,絕對安全可靠;而智慧型晶片設計,設有防過充、防過放及防短路的精密保護裝置,保證在意外情況下精准啟動保護功效。

「行李拉杆」小孔

iPower GO mini頂部的「行李拉杆」小孔是一個既細緻又便利的設計。在小孔上掛上MOMAX的GO-Link USB連接線,可免除忘記攜帶連接線之憂。

Home | Products | Power | iPower GO mini External Battery
products_img_IP35_04products_img_IP35_05products_img_IP35_02

iPower GO mini External Battery

Power

iPower GO mini External Battery is a series resembling the beauty of blossoming youth. With the exception of chic black and cool white, green, yellow, magenta and orange are also the fabulous and tempting choices for the trendy us!

Product Id

IP35

Specification

Capacity: 7800mAh
Input: 5.0V 1A (Max)
Output: 5.0V 2.4A (Max)
Dimension (mm): 103 x 73 x 25
Weight: 178g
Contains: Micro USB cable (20cm x 1), Instruction manual and Warranty card

color

Compatibility

Most of the digital devices

2.4A Turbo Charging + 7800mAh

Possessing 7800mAh, the size of iPower GO mini is yet smaller than a palm. It is really portable enough to be stored easily in any pockets. Speedy charging iPad, tablets and smartphones, it is a powerful travel companion on the road for sure.

Cell by Samsung / LG

Equipped with Samsung / LG cells, the safety and reliability is guaranteed. The intelligent chip design with sophisticated technology is made for preventing from overcharging, over-discharging and short-circuit.

“Suitcase Rod” Hole

A hole created just the same as a “suitcase rod”on top of iPower GO mini is definitely a caring design. It allows an attachment of MOMAX GO-Link USB cable. This meticulous design avoids the problem of missing cable.