主頁 | 產品 | 電源 | iPower GO mini 流動電源
w_power_1400px_flatten_08products_img_IP36_02products_img_IP36P_01products_img_IP36W_01products_img_IP36O_01products_img_IP36B_01products_img_IP36B2_01products_img_IP36D_01

iPower GO mini 流動電源

電源

來自旅遊靈感的 iPower GO mini 流動電源,外貌酷似可愛的小行李箱。只有手掌般細小,卻能快速充電和擁有高電量。隨盒附送的外掛式 GO-Link USB連接線,免除忘記攜帶連接線之憂。「聰明」、「貼心」正是iPower GO mini的代名詞。

產品型號

IP36

規格

電量: 8400mAh
輸入: 5.0V 2A (Max)
輸出: 5.0V 2.4A (Max)
尺寸 (mm): 101 x 65 x 26
重量: 193g
附件: GO-Link Micro USB 連接線、保用證及使用說明書

顏色

兼容產品

适用于大部份数码产品

專利 1-Take USB™

iPower GO mini 擁有睿智的1-Take USB輸出口設計,無論正向或反向插入USB連接線,都能夠支持,簡便隨意。USB連接線和輸出口越少磨擦,令流動電源越耐用。

快速充電

iPower GO mini擁有2.4A USB輸出及8400mAh電量,專為各種電子產品快速充電。小小身軀載滿無窮電力的iPower GO mini像手掌般纖細,可隨意放入口袋中,如隨行的旅行箱,正是不可或缺的旅行夥伴。

GO - Link 與我同步

隨盒贈送的 GO-Link USB 充電線,具有外掛式設計,以便掛於iPower GO mini頂部的「行李拉杆」小孔上,免除忘記攜帶連接線之憂。

Home | Products | Power | iPower GO mini External Battery
products_img_IP36_02products_img_IP36P_01products_img_IP36W_01products_img_IP36O_01products_img_IP36B_01products_img_IP36B2_01products_img_IP36D_01

iPower GO mini External Battery

Power

Inspired by the theme of travel, iPower GO mini resembles a lovely mini suitcase. As small as a palm, this “suitcase” possesses astonishing charging speed and high capacity. The GO-Link USB cable clinging to its “suitcase rod” is a convenient design. “Smart” and “caring” are therefore the bywords for iPower GO mini.

Product Id

IP36

Specification

Capacity: 8400mAh
Input: 5.0V 2A (Max)
Output: 5.0V 2.4A (Max)
Dimension (mm): 101 x 65 x 26
Weight: 193g
Contains: GO-Link Micro USB cable, Instruction manual and Warranty card

color

Compatibility

Most of the digital devices

Patent 1-Take USB™

This 1-Take USB port is a brand-new outstanding design which enables plugging from any side. Durability is a result of an advantage since it has a design with much lower frequency that a cable meets the connector.

Turbo Charging

Possessing 2.4A USB output and 8400mAh, the size of iPower GO mini is yet smaller than a lady's palm meaning portable enough to be easily stored in any pockets. Turbo charging most digital devices, it is a powerful travel companion on the road for sure.

GO-Link

A micro USB-to-USB cable named GO-Link is a special intimate for iPower GO mini. Small, compact and handy, a string of GO-Link is designed to cling to the “suitcase rod”, making it more convenient and fashionable.