主頁 | 關於我們

關於我們

MOMAX Technology,全球領先AIoT和消費電子品牌,致力用產品為消費者創造美好的每一天。

由2G走到5G時代,MOMAX多年來發展出十多款產品類別,售出超過1億件,涵蓋50個市場以上。從移動通訊配件到IoT產品,再到現今的AIoT系列,MOMAX在新移動生活時代不斷為全球用家注入喜出望外的創新元素。

MOMAX存在的意義就是不斷創造價值,去推動市場、社會以致整個世界的進步。

about us - logo

公司理念

“智慧,時尚,品味” 是我們對產品創作的一份追求。我們深信創意的科技產品是生活上不可或缺的最佳伴侶,因此,我們每一份創作都圍繞着生活的主題。設計師就着每一件產品注入智慧與生命力,配以時尚的外觀設計和具品味的高質材料,打造成廣受消費者歡迎的流動配件。MOMAX的創意產品同時深受各界巨星及知名人士喜愛。我們高興MOMAX的科技產品為人類生活帶來好處的同時,亦能成為年輕市場喜愛的潮物。

獎項

曾獲多項品牌榮譽,包括獲德國設計協會頒發的「紅點設計大獎」(Red Dot Design Award)、IDG評選為「全球蘋果產業鏈領先品牌20強」及MacWorld Asia The Best大獎、香港中小企業聯合會頒發的「香港星級品牌大獎—企業獎」、香港出口商會頒發的「香港智營禮品設計大賞」、香港電腦通訊名牌2015之「超卓流動配件品牌大獎」等等。

品質

MOMAX多項產品獲得Apple官方的MFi (Made for iPod/iPhone/iPad)認證,絕對是Apple用家的信心保證。MOMAX執行ISO9001質量管理體系,按體系要求對原材料、生產制程和成品進行監控,確保產品的功能參數符合規格要求。產品獲得多項品質認證,如CE、C-tick、CCC及UN38.3航空鑒定等。在環境保護方面,國內廠房獲得「ISO 14001:2004」環境管理體系認證,於生產及營運加入環保考慮,所有產品亦符合歐洲「RoHS」的要求,可減少對環境的污染。我們亦是「香港環境保護署」舉辦的「充電池回收計劃」的一級會員。

設計

MOMAX獨具風格的創意設計除了屢獲世界級設計獎項肯定,亦獲得知名電子品牌Samsung的認同,被Samsung官方授權成為Samsung Mobile Application Partner Program(SMAPP)的合作伙伴。Samsung重視合作夥伴的品牌形象及原創設計。MOMAX能獲得此授權,意味着其在數碼配件行業具備雄厚的實力和強大的品牌力量。

Home | ABOUT US

ABOUT US

MOMAX Technology is a leading worldwide AIoT and consumer electronics brand that strives to make every day a good day for consumers.

From the 2G to 5G era, MOMAX has sold over 100 million pieces in more than 50 markets and developed more than ten product categories over the years. From mobile accessories to IoT products and now the current AIoT series, MOMAX infuses extraordinary innovations into the new nomadic lifestyle.

The ultimate purpose of MOMAX is to create value to help the market, society, and the entire world continuously evolves.

about us - logo

PHILOSOPHY

“Chic Intelligence” is what we pursue in our creations. We believe that user-friendly technology products are the indispensable partners in our life. The theme of the products is always about our daily life, so our designers infuse every product with intelligence and vitality. Designed with fashion style and a taste of the high-quality materials, our products are popular among gadget customers and even the celebrities. We are pleased that MOMAX products are functionally beneficial for everyone while they can also become the novelties for stylish individuals.

AWARDS

The brand achievement has been recognized by internationally recognized quality seals, such as Red Dot Design Award, Global iBrand Top 20, MacWorld Asia The Best Award, Hong Kong Star Brands Award, Smart Gift Design Award and the Excellent Mobile Accessories Brand Award.

QUALITY

Most of our products are officially recognized by Apple MFi (Made for iPod / iPhone / iPad) certification, ensuring convenience of Apple users. Our products are assured the world-leading certification, such as CE, C-tick, CCC and UN38.3. Also, the “ISO 9001: 2008”certificate demonstrates a quality management system. MOMAX has actively participated in the battery recycling program organized by Hong Kong Environmental Protection Department for several years and has become the Tier One Member. The factory in China has obtained "ISO 14001:2004", the certification of Environmental Management System; the products also meet the requirements of the European "RoHS".

DESIGN

The one-of-a-kind creativeness of MOMAX image is not only recognized by world-class design awards but also by our SMAPP partner identity. SMAPP refers to Samsung Mobile Application Partner Program, which has strict requirement for its partners. Samsung pays attention to the partners’ brand image and product originality. The acquisition of this identity implies that MOMAX has a consolidated position in mobile accessories industry.