常見問題

1. 我的MOMAX產品可得到什麼保障?
若經我們的技術人員判定,在正常使用情況下造成產品的缺陷,我們將酌情提供免費維修,保用期為購買後12個月內。當用戶提出保修要求時,必須出示有效的保養證和購買發票。
2. MOMAX流動電源可以用於什麼電子產品?
MOMAX流動電源適用於大部分以USB接口充電的電子設備,無論是用我們產品附設的連接線,或是電子設備的原裝連接線都可支援充電。然而,不同的流動配件製造商因應不同標準製造充電線和流動設備,因此我們建議使用我們產品附送的連接線或電子設備的原裝連接線進行充電。
3. 我如何才能知道MOMAX流動電源充滿電?
我們的大多數流動電源都設有LED電量指示燈。一般情況下,當所有的指示燈亮起,這意味著電池完全充滿電力。有關詳細信息,請參閱產品包裝中的用戶手冊。

電源顯示
- 4燈亮起,表示剩餘電池容量為100%
- 3燈亮起,表示剩餘電池容量為75%左右
- 2燈亮起,表示剩餘電池容量為50%左右
- 1燈亮起,表示剩餘電池容量為25%左右
- 1燈閃爍,表示剩餘電池電量低於10%,需要立即充電。
4. 什麼是1-TAKE USB插口?
這項專利技術可以讓用戶自由地以正面或反面插入USB連接線。
5. 什麼是AutoMax?
大多數MOMAX流動電源配備AutoMax功能。AutoMax可根據該電子產品的充電要求,輸出最大的電流以提升充電速度。
6. 什麼是Plug and Go?
大多數MOMAX流動電源配備Plug and Go功能,一旦連接電子設備即會自動充電,沒有連接設備時,在25秒內會切換到省電模式。
7. 什麼是USB TypeC?
USB Type C不只是一個新的發展,而是一個新的標準。它可以高速傳輸數據,十分易於使用及具備高兼容性。它可以適用於各種設備如智能電話、平板電腦、筆記本電腦、數碼相機或任何傳統上通過USB連接的電子產品。
8. 什麼是Type C 連接線的好處?
方便: Type C 是沒有分正反方向的連接器,無論你以哪個方向都可插上連接,USB Type C或Type C連接都正反可插,方便用戶。
兼容性強: Type C可應用於智能手機、平板電腦、筆記本電腦、數碼相機或任何以USB連接的電子產品。
快: Type C連接線的數據傳輸速度可高達480Mbps。
我們的最新型號DTC1、DTA1和DTAF1都是Type C 連接線。
1. 使用MOMAX藍牙遙控器及安裝“MOMAX cam”App後不能拍照。
您可能有以下情況:
(1) 手機藍牙是否已開啟並配對
請開啟手機藍牙,長按自拍器中鍵3秒,藍燈以1秒頻率閃爍,進入藍牙配對狀態,搜索設備,“MOMAX BR03”或“MOMAX BR04”為此設備顯示名稱,選擇連接,連接成功,LED燈熄滅。(注意:藍芽連接後可能會影響鍵盤的功能,唯解除藍牙即可恢復鍵盤功能。)
(2) 是否切換至拍照模式
在自拍器與手機藍牙連接狀態下,同時按上下鍵約1秒,可自由切換拍照與多媒體模式,在多媒體模式下,拍照功能不可用; 在拍照模式下,自拍器不再遙控多媒體控制。
2. 手機OS版本更新之後 (包含iOS和Android) “MOMAX cam”App不能拍照。
於手機OS更新發佈同時,MOMAX的軟件已經同步啟動更新,其間不同的手機型號兼容表現可能會有所差異。有關MOMAX手機應用程式的最新更新動向,敬請留意本司官方網站及Facebook的發佈。

FAQ

1. I'd like to buy a MOMAX product, but have many questions on how it works. How can I get more information?
Please visit www.momax.net for latest product information or contact MOMAX customer service at cs3@momax.net and we'll be happy to assist.
2. I have a question about my MOMAX product. Who should I contact?
For general enquiries or questions about all MOMAX products, please contact customer service at cs3@momax.net.
3. What kind of warranty do I get on my MOMAX product?
For any defect, in the judgment of our technician, caused under normal use, we offer free repair within 12 months of purchase at the discretion of our company. A valid warranty card and original purchase invoice must be presented upon request of warranty service.
4. How can I get replacement for accessories in case of loss?
You can contact us by email at cs@momax.net
5. What kind of devices can MOMAX power bank support?
Most of MOMAX power bank are universal which means it can charge up most of the USB-powered devices, either with the cable included in our product package or with the original cable of your device. However, different mobile device manufactures offering different charging cable and different mobile devices have different charging standard needs to comply with. Therefore, we suggest to use the cable included in our product package or original USB cable included with your mobile device to charge your devices.
6. How can I tell when MOMAX power bank is fully charged?
Most of our power banks are designed with LED battery indicators. In general, when all the indicators are on, it means the battery is fully charged. For details, please refer to the user manual in the product package. 

Power Display
- 4 lights on, indicating the remaining battery capacity is 100%
- 3 lights on, indicating the remaining battery capacity is around 75%
- 2 lights on, indicating the remaining battery capacity is around 50%
- 1 light on, indicating the remaining battery capacity is around 25%
- 1 light flashing, indicating the remaining battery capacity is under 10%. MOMAX power bank is needed to be charged immediately.
7. What is 1-take USB Port?
This patent technology allows user to plug in the USB cable freely in either way.
8. What is AutoMax?
Most of MOMAX power bank is equipped with AutoMax function. AutoMax maximizes charging speed according to charging requirement, which provides high speed charging for electronic devices.
9. What is Plug and Go?
Most of MOMAX power bank is equipped with Plug and Go function. It will charge the device automatically once you plug the cable in, shut down and switch to power-saving mode within 25 seconds when no device is connected.
10. What is Qualcomm® Quick Charge 2.0™?
Qualcomm® Quick Charge 2.0™ is the next generation of fast charging technology for devises powered by Qualcomm® processors. A Quick Charge 2.0™ charger can charge a QC2.0 compatible phone to 60% in 30 minutes (based on a 3300mAh battery). Our latest models such as UM1S, UC1 and IP52 are Quick Charge 2.0™ compatible devices.
11. What is USB Type C?
USB Type C is not just a new development. It's a new standard. It promises high speed data transmission, ease of use and universality. It can be applied to all sorts of devices such as smartphones, tablets, laptops, digital cameras, or anything that traditionally connects via USB.
12. What are the benefits of Type C cables?
Reversible Connector. The USB Type C, or Type-C connector is user friendly. There's no up or down orientation so it works regardless of which way you plug it in.

Truly universal. It works with smartphones, tablets, laptops, digital cameras, or anything that traditionally connects via USB.

It's fast. Type C cable can transfer data up to 480Mbps.

Our latest models DTC1, DTA1 & DTAF1 are Type C cables.
1. I cannot take pictures with the MOMAX Bluetooth remote control and the "MOMAX cam" App.
You may check the following issues:
(1) Whether the phone Bluetooth is turned on and paired
Please turn on the Bluetooth;, press the middle button of the remote for 3 seconds; the blue light flashes in 1 second frequency; enter the Bluetooth pairing mode, search for equipment; display name for this device is "MOMAX BR03" or "MOMAX BR04" ; connect the remote, , LED lights go out. (Note: Bluetooth connection may affect the function of the keyboard, which can be restored after disconnecting the remote.)
(2) Whether it is switched to camera mode
Pressing the up and down button for 1 second after connecting the remote, you can freely switch between camera and multimedia mode. In multimedia mode, the camera function is not available; in camera mode, the remote control no longer works for the multimedia player.
2. MOMAX cam App cannot take pictures after updating OS version (both iOS and Android included).
When the new OS update is released, MOMAX software has been synchronized to update at the same time. Different phone models compatibility performance may vary in this period. Stay tuned for the latest updates on official website and the Facebook.