主頁 | 產品 | 影像 | SelfiFit 藍牙智拍器
products_img_KMS1N_02products_img_KMS1N_03products_img_KMS1N_04products_img_KMS1N_05

SelfiFit 藍牙智拍器

影像

埋位影相啦,每個人都要入鏡!SelfiFit是您的魔法棒,幫助您拍攝有如奇跡般令人歎為觀止的照片。小巧的SelfiFit輕便易攜,陪伴您去旅行、婚禮、派對、野餐、音樂會、體育活動或任何地方!

產品型號

KMS1N

規格

連接方式: 藍牙搖控器
尺寸: 28cm 至 90cm
清除

伸縮自如

很多人拍攝遠景照片時都遇到一個困擾,就是手不夠長。SelfiFit能成為您的長臂!這支4節式自拍桿的長度能被自由調整成28厘米至90厘米,伸縮自如。

專業攝影

成為專業攝影師或錄影師不再是夢!SelfiFit的旋轉頭令多角度拍攝輕而易舉。無需任何技術知識,只要簡易調整角度,您已可以隨心拍攝全景照片!

無分遠近

有了藍牙遙控自拍器以後,相機與您指尖間的遙遠距離不再是問題。捕捉每個珍貴時刻,只需輕輕一按,精彩照片隨即誕生。

Home | Products | Image | SelfiFit Bluetooth Selfie Pod
products_img_KMS1N_02products_img_KMS1N_03products_img_KMS1N_04products_img_KMS1N_05

SelfiFit Bluetooth Selfie Pod

Image

While the camera is on, everyone should take the right position! Your face shouldn’t be missed in the camera! SelfiFit is your magic wand, helping you to take photos with miraculous and fascinating effect. Just the compact size, you can freely bring SelfiFit to your travels, wedding, parties, picnics, concerts, sporting events or wherever you go!

Product Id

KMS1N

Specification

Connection: Bluetooth remote control
Length: 28cm to 90cm
Clear

Extendable as Long Arm

Many people come across a trouble when they take selfie — Arm is not long enough to take photos with surrounding view. To solve this problem, SelfiFit can perform your long arm! This 4-section constructed stick can be extended from 28 cm to 90 cm. You can adjust the distance up to you.

Incredible Shots

Being a professional photographer or videographer is NOT a dream! With a swivel head, SelfiFit allows multiple-angle shooting by your wish. Needless to have any technical know-how, you can take unimaginably amazing shots with easy angle adjustment.

Far is Actually Near

With a Bluetooth remote control, the far distance between the camerayou’re your fingers is no longer a matter. Capture the most precious moment and give a quick press, a stunning picture immediately appears under your easy control.